Road Crew

By Dave Heafield
Head Road Captains
West
Dave Heafield
0796 800 3730
dave@boodog.net
East
Kevin Fowler
07850 607300
kaetu.one@btinternet.com
ROAD CAPTAINS
WESTEAST
Craig Davies
07900 700525
scdavies66@gmail.com
Adrian Vaughan
07595 752726
vaughan835@btinternet.com
John Watson
07855 435008
johnswatson47@gmail.com
Steve Link
07889 692047
stevelink_84@hotmail.com
Richard Thomas
07974 241448
richard@cleanology.com
Paul Bromhead
07967 049354
paul.bromhead@virgin.net
Neil Lewis
07747 798585
Lewcom2015@btinternet.com
Neil Wilson
07791 771786
n.wilson311@btinternet.com
Kendal Britton
07836 651904
sharon_britton@sky.com
Brian Hortop
07973 306308
brian.hortop@ntlworld.com
Adrian Symons
07976170437
adriansymons@outlook.com
Alan Holland
07968 208132 (Day)
01792 893 957 (Eve)
alan@swanseahandyman.com
Nigel Lewis
07974 341472
nglewis@mac.com
Meriel Symons
07773 611509
merieleast@hotmail.com
ROAD MARSHALS
WESTEAST 07773 611509
merieleast@hotmail.comrong>
Martin Cook
07846 736290
martin.cook19@btopenworld.com
Charles Deabreu
07850 848075
charles_deabreu@hotmail.com
Robert James Whyard
robertwhyard@yahoo.co.uk
077131 79790
Doug Evans
07879 855298
d.evans730@ntlworld.com
Michael Butrimas
07772 949730
mhbutrimas@virginmedia.com
Jason Brimble
07510 297595
brimblejason@yahoo.co.uk
David-Leigh James
07920 491511
davidjm31977@gmail.com
Chris Manley
07966 131029
chris.manley@me.com
Justin Thomas
07730481785
Justinbathomas@gmail.com
Chris Smith
07979 562275
chris19841@hotmail.co.uk
David (Tinty) Thomas
07788 648073
tinty-thomas@aol.com
Rob Dunning
07917 196764
rdunning9@aol.com
Bryn Wiltshire
07734 098399
bwautoservices@googlemail.com
ride out calendar 2018

Ride Outs: Introduction

 

Ride Out Guidelines