Useful Numbers & Links

By Black Mountains Chapter Wales HOG

USEFUL HARLEY / HOG NUMBERS

Hog Assistance Bike Recovery (etc): 01737 815 179

Hog UK Free Phone Membership Queries: 00 44 20 8891 9088

HOG UK General Enquires: 08709 041 450

Harley Davidson (UK Chapters) Majorie Rae: 01865 719 050

Harley Davidson General Enquires: 01865719000

Stena Bookings (Quote 1 HOG): 02890 748 748

 

USEFUL ADDRESSES

H.O.G. Europe, Middle East & Africa:
Email: customerservices@hog-europe.com

International Free/faxfone:
TEL: +800 1111 2223
FAX: +800 7766 5566

International UK Tel/Fax number:
TEL: +44208 891 9088
FAX: +44208 843 8770 (8843-8799)

Opening Times:
U.K. Time European Time Days
08:00-17:00 09:00-18:00 Monday-Friday

The Arvato Building
East Point Business Park
Fairview
Dublin 3
Ireland

 

OTHER AREAS OF INTEREST

www.deabreucustoms.co.uk

www.acrcleaningsolutions.co.uk

www.minibushirecardiff.com

www.executivecarswales.com

www.members.hog.com

www.harley-davidson.com/wcm/Content/Pages/HOG/hog_selector.jsp

www.hogeuropegallery.com/

www.grd.be/bikersloft/eng/frame.htmhttp://beds4bikers.com/index.php

www.beds4bikers.com

www.harley-davidson.com/en_GB/Motorcycles/motorcycles.html?locale=en_GB&bmLocale=en_GB

www.harley-davidson.com/wcm/Content/Pages/HOG/HOG.jsp?locale=en_GB&bmLocale=en_GB

www.hogeuropegallery.co.uk/

www.theaa.com/route-planner/index.jsp

 

Visit Wales www.visitwales.com
Visit Scotland www.visitscotland.com
Visit England www.visitengland.com
Visit Ireland www.visitireland.com

 

HOG CHAPTERS UK & IRELAND

Aire Valley UK (9695) www.avhog.co.uk
Fenlanders Chapter Suffolk UK (9143) www.blackbear.co.uk
Rolling Hills Cheltenham England (9070) www.rollinghillshog.co.uk
Black Mountains Chapter, Wales (8090) www.blackmountainshog.co.uk
Gaelic Chapter Ireland (7766) www.gaelicchapterireland.com
Dunedin Chapter (9083) www.dunedinhog.com
Guernsey Chapter (9384) www.guernseyhog.com
Hogsback Chapter UK (7846) www.hogsbackchapteruk.org
Peak Riders Chapter (9943) www.peakriders.co.uk
Hatters Chapter (7479) www.hatterschapter.co.uk
Invicta (9141) www.invictahog.co.uk
Jersery Chapter (9774) www.jerseyhog.co.uk
Lakeside Chapter UK (7958) www.lakesidechapterhog.org
Lindum Colonia UK Chapter (7828) www.lindumcolonia.co.uk
Nene Valley (9946) www.nenevalleyhog.co.uk
Geordie Chapter (9721) www.geordiehog.com
Iceni Chapter Norfolk UK (7822) www.icenichapter.co.uk
Oxford UK Chapter (7460) www.oxfordukchapter.co.uk
Red Rose Chapter (7772) www.redrosechapter.com
Plymouth Chapter UK www.plymouthhog.co.uk
Bridgwater Chapter (9087) www.bridgwaterhog.co.uk
Great Western Chapter (6655) www.greatwesternhog.co.uk
Sherwood Chapter (9794) www.sherwoodchapter.co.uk
1066 Chapter (6746) www.1066hogchapter.co.uk
St Leger Chapter (6752) www.stlegerhog.org.uk
Birmingham Chapter UK (6852) www.birminghamhog.co.uk
Wolfruna Chapter (6827) www.wolfrunachapter.com
Rutland Chapter (6730) www.rutlandchapter.co.uk
Thames Valley UK Chapter (9746) www.thamesvalleyhog.org.uk
Three Rivers Chapter (9979) www.iirivershogchapter.co.uk
Meridian Chapter England (6726) www.warrs.com
Chelsea and Fulham (9085) www.candfhog.com
Celtic Thunder Chapter (7567) www.celticthnderhog.com
Clyde Valley (9894) www.clydevalleyhog.net
Comments
  1. Hi, the phone number listed above for membership queries is incorrect (0800 1111 2223). Dialling 0800 1111 will automaticlly connect callers to the ChildLine helpline. Please rectify this error to avoid further wrong numbers to this charity. Thanks

  2. Greg Payne Greg Payne says:

    Cannot log in to members section even when it says log out. Where can I find forthcoming details of rideouts on the webpage

  3. Greg Payne Greg Payne says:

    Everything sorted now but still looking for forthcoming rideouts, is there one planned for this Sunday?

    • Adrian Vaughan says:

      Hi Greg,
      Don’t know what happened to forthcoming ride-outs, but I have added it back in now on website and Facebook page.
      There is also text reminder going out to all members tomorrow.
      Ade.

  4. Paul Morgan says:

    Hi, logged in but cannot access members section??!!!Help

  5. michael cannon says:

    My access to the members only site is being denied when logged in. Also where do I find the 2015 membership renewal form?

    • Adrian Vaughan says:

      Hi Mike,
      I will speak to Tristan about this later.
      Ade.

      • Tristan Carroll says:

        Hi Michael and Paul,

        Access to the Members only section is not granted instantly upon registering.

        We have to analyse the members signing up and cross reference their details with our database manually to sure that they are eligible for full member section access.

        This can take up to 24 hours as it is a manual task that I carry out when I get notification of a new member to the website.

        As for the 2015 Membership form, this is available everyone regardless of being logged in. You just need to click the main “Membership” link on the top menu and the first sentence on that page contains a link to the membership form.

        I hope this helps answer your queries.

        Failing that, please email me direct and I can help you further. My details can be found in the “About Us” -> “Committee Members” page.

        Thanks
        Tristan.

  6. michael cannon says:

    Hi Tristan,

    Everything ok now

    Thanks

    Mick

Leave a Reply